module-stage

PR for sports and
fitness must get the
blood pumping.

Health awareness is growing, and work-life balance is increasingly being seen as a central factor. It’s time to keep your eyes on the ball.

Group 2 Scroll

PR for sports and
fitness must get the
blood pumping.

Health awareness is growing, and work-life balance is increasingly being seen as a central factor. It’s time to keep your eyes on the ball.

module-grid-content

It’s high time for a competitive message about sport.

Exercise is the best medicine! This has been proven by numerous studies, and the message has taken root in the awareness of the general population. Interest in sports and fitness is growing steadily: they are promoted by doctors, health insurance companies and, last but not least, by politics as well. Looking at the economic aspect, it can be assumed that the share of sports and fitness in the health market is still far from reaching its high mark.

Sports clubs, sports institutes, fitness studios, personal trainers, manufacturers of sports equipment, medical fitness, inclusion sports – all of these are fighting for the attention of the exercise-hungry. The sports and fitness market has never been more exciting than it is today, and the specific needs of amateur athletes and fitness fans have never been more diverse. The trend towards exercise continues to grow, and the fitness market has strong growth potential. Studies are showing that this trend is set to continue over the next decades.

Companies have also recognised the importance of fitness, and are increasingly offering occupational health management (OHM) to promote the health of their employees and reduce absenteeism due to illness. In addition, digital tools are booming: mobile fitness trackers, wearables, countless fitness apps and YouTube tutorials, online fitness studios and many other offers are serving new and established market segments. Social networks such as Instagram have long since become digital platforms for staging sports-related content.

module-grid-content

Hellwig PR brings your best game to the media.

Product trends and innovations are constantly yielding new offers. And they are bringing the topic of healthy exercise into focus. The question is: where is your offer? This is where Hellwig PR can prevail with its experience in health marketing. The network it has grown in Germany and Europe, as well as its excellent personal contacts, form a solid basis to place outstanding and credible pieces of content as well as powerfully moving messages. All for more awareness, more reach, more marketing impact and more communication success.

module-col-badges

Customer testimonials

Dr. Johannes HolzSports physician and orthopaedist, OrthoCentrum Hamburg

“For me as a sports physician, the collaboration with the Hellwig PR agency was and is a topic of particular interest, because Ms. Hellwig has very good contacts at various sports magazines. Numerous very good articles have already appeared on sports medicine topics and our OrthoCentrum, for example in Tennis Magazin or Handballwoche.”

Bernd RossoPersonal trainer from fitness-trainer.berlin

“I have been working with Gabriele Hellwig’s media and PR agency for some time now. So far, the result of this collaboration is a number of successful publications in print media and on online portals! What I find outstanding is the straightforward professionalism and the goal-oriented way of working at all levels. Hellwig PR stands for competence and efficiency! The result for me is a great gain in attention, and a gain in terms of image and customer approval, in all areas of my activity! I absolutely recommend it!”

module-simple-image-text

You might also be interested in this.

Medical Technology PR

Medical Technology PR

Enhance your image and win even more clients – with a meaningful unique selling proposition, credible user reports and well-thought-out press relations. For complex solutions that will move decision-makers. Especially in turbulent times.

Enhance your image and win even more clients – with a meaningful unique selling proposition, credible user reports and well-thought-out press relations. For complex solutions that will move decision-makers. Especially in turbulent times.

Medicine PR

Medicine PR

As experts in medical communication, we know this for a fact: complex topics have to be distilled to the essentials, in an accurate and understandable manner. This is how we help doctors, clinics and medical associations to succeed.

As experts in medical communication, we know this for a fact: complex topics have to be distilled to the essentials, in an accurate and understandable manner. This is how we help doctors, clinics and medical associations to succeed.

Healthy Food PR

Healthy Food PR

Sustainable nutrition is the new beauty. We don’t just place your products on the market, but also your story that lies behind them. We do so with a fine sense for relevant topics and a well-developed health-oriented network among German and European editorial offices.

Sustainable nutrition is the new beauty. We don’t just place your products on the market, but also your story that lies behind them. We do so with a fine sense for relevant topics and a well-developed health-oriented network among German and European editorial offices.

module-contact-content
— On ‘In the media’

Contact us.

Hellwig PR
Health Communication Agency
Gabriele Hellwig, M.A.
Garstedter Weg 268
22455 Hamburg

module-stage

PR für Sport und Fitness muss den Puls beschleunigen.

Das Gesundheitsbewusstsein wächst und die Work-Life-Balance gilt zunehmend als zentraler Faktor. Bleiben Sie am Ball.

Group 2 Scroll

PR für Sport und Fitness muss den Puls beschleunigen.

Das Gesundheitsbewusstsein wächst und die Work-Life-Balance gilt zunehmend als zentraler Faktor. Bleiben Sie am Ball.

module-grid-content

Höchste Zeit für sportliche Nachrichten

Bewegung ist die beste Medizin! Das belegen zahlreiche Studien und die Botschaft ist im Bewusstsein der Bevölkerung abgekommen. Das Interesse an Sport und Fitness wächst stetig, wird gefördert durch Ärzte, Krankenkassen und nicht zuletzt auch die Politik. Betrachtet man den wirtschaftlichen Aspekt, ist davon auszugehen, dass der Sport- und Fitness-Anteil im Gesundheitsmarkt noch lange nicht ausgeschöpft ist.

Sportvereine, Sportinstitute, Fitnessstudios, Personal Trainer, Hersteller von Sportequipment, Medical Fitness, Inklusionssport – sie alle kämpfen um die Gunst der Bewegungshungrigen. Nie war der Sport- und Fitness-Markt spannender als heute, die spezifischen Bedürfnisse von Freizeit-Sportlern und Fitness-Fans nie differenzierter. Der Trend zum Training nimmt weiterhin zu und der Fitnessmarkt besitzt ein starkes Wachstumspotenzial. Studien zeigen, dass diese Entwicklung auch über die nächsten Jahrzehnte anhalten wird.

Auch Unternehmen haben den Stellenwert von Fitness erkannt und bieten zunehmend Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement (BGM) an, um ihre Mitarbeiter gesundheitlich zu fördern und die krankheitsbedingten Fehlzeiten zu reduzieren. Zudem boomen digitale Tools: mobile Fitnesstracker, Wearables, unzählige FitnessApps und Youtube-Tutorials, Online-Fitness-Studios und viele andere Angebote bedienen neue und etablierte Marktsegmente. Soziale Netzwerke wie Instagram sind längst digitale Plattformen einer sportiven Inszenierung.

module-grid-content

Hellwig PR bringt Sie austrainiert in die Medien.

Produkttrends und Innovationen sorgen permanent für neue Angebote. Und rücken das Thema gesunde Bewegung in den Fokus. Die Frage ist nur, wo bleibt da Ihr Angebot? Hellwig PR kann hier mit Erfahrung im Gesundheits-Marketing überzeugen. Das gewachsene Netzwerk in Deutschland und Europa sowie hervorragende persönliche Kontakte bilden eine gute Basis, um herausragende und glaubwürdige Contents sowie impulsstarke Botschaften zu platzieren. Für mehr Bekanntheit, mehr Reichweite, mehr Marketing-Impact und mehr Kommunikationserfolg.

module-contact-content is disabled!
module-col-badges

Kundenstimmen

Dr. Johannes HolzSportmediziner und Orthopäde, OrthoCentrum Hamburg

„Für mich als Sportmediziner war und ist die Zusammenarbeit mit der Agentur Hellwig PR vor allem deswegen interessant, weil Frau Hellwig über sehr gute Kontakte zu verschiedenen Sportzeitschriften verfügt. Zahlreiche sehr gute Artikel sind bereits über sportmedizinische Themen und unser OrthoCentrum erschienen, zum Beispiel im Tennis Magazin oder der Handballwoche.“

Bernd RossoPersonal Trainer von fitness-trainer.berlin

„Ich arbeite seit längerem mit der Medien- und PR-Agentur von Gabriele Hellwig zusammen. Bisheriges Ergebnis dieser Zusammenarbeit sind diverse erfolgreiche Veröffentlichungen in Printmedien und auf Onlineportalen! Als herausragend empfinde ich die gradlinige Professionalität und die zielorientierte Arbeitsweise auf allen Ebenen. Hellwig PR steht für Kompetenz und Effizienz! Das Resultat ist für mich ein hoher Zugewinn an Aufmerksamkeit, Imagegewinn und Kundenzuspruch in allen Bereichen meiner Tätigkeit! Absolut empfehlenswert!“

module-simple-image-text

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren.

Medizin­technik PR

Medizin­technik PR

Steigern Sie Ihr Image und gewinnen Sie noch mehr Kunden. Mit aussagekräftiger Alleinstellung, glaubwürdigen Anwenderberichten und präziser Pressearbeit. Für komplexe Lösungen, die Entscheider bewegen. Ganz besonders in bewegten Zeiten.

Steigern Sie Ihr Image und gewinnen Sie noch mehr Kunden. Mit aussagekräftiger Alleinstellung, glaubwürdigen Anwenderberichten und präziser Pressearbeit. Für komplexe Lösungen, die Entscheider bewegen. Ganz besonders in bewegten Zeiten.

Medizin PR

Medizin PR

Als Experten für Medizinkommunikation wissen wir: Komplexe Themen müssen präzise und verständlich auf den Punkt gebracht werden. So verhelfen wir Ärzten, Kliniken und medizinischen Fachgesellschaften zum Erfolg.

Als Experten für Medizinkommunikation wissen wir: Komplexe Themen müssen präzise und verständlich auf den Punkt gebracht werden. So verhelfen wir Ärzten, Kliniken und medizinischen Fachgesellschaften zum Erfolg.

Healthy Food PR

Healthy Food PR

Nachhaltige Ernährung ist die neue Schönheit. Wir platzieren nicht nur Ihre Produkte, sondern Ihre Geschichte dahinter. Mit Feingespür für relevante Themen und einem gut ausgebauten Gesundheitsnetzwerk in deutschen und europäischen Redaktionen.

Nachhaltige Ernährung ist die neue Schönheit. Wir platzieren nicht nur Ihre Produkte, sondern Ihre Geschichte dahinter. Mit Feingespür für relevante Themen und einem gut ausgebauten Gesundheitsnetzwerk in deutschen und europäischen Redaktionen.

module-contact-content
— Auf in die Medien

Nehmen Sie
Kontakt auf.

Hellwig PR
Agentur für Gesundheitskommunikation
Gabriele Hellwig M.A.
Garstedter Weg 268
22455 Hamburg