module-stage

PR for medical technology
needs both mechanics
and momentum.

Without medical technology, there is no cutting-edge medicine. But the market is highly fragmented. All the more important for the presentation of your offer to be easily understandable and appealing.

Group 2 Scroll

PR for medical technology
needs both mechanics
and momentum.

Without medical technology, there is no cutting-edge medicine. But the market is highly fragmented. All the more important for the presentation of your offer to be easily understandable and appealing.

module-grid-content

From small test kits to AI in the OR: who wins the media battle?

Medical technology is believed to have a promising future with strong growth. But even the most successful experts, and even the market-leading providers, have to keep striving for more visibility and well-deserved appreciation. With new products that need to be publicized, or proven products that need to be brought back among the relevant set.

In Germany, it is primarily smaller and medium-sized companies that are shaping this industry. They are facing major challenges in the times of the digital transformation and new technologies, increased competitive pressure, new business and work models, and not least regarding the as yet unforeseeable after-effects of the pandemic. This creates new opportunities and new markets that should be exploited.

Success comes to those who win the media! It is important to position your products in the focus of the public. This is a task in which press relations that are tailored to the company and the product play a decisive role.

module-grid-content

Hellwig PR knows how to make medical technology easy to grasp.

Medical technology is highly specialised, extremely complex, and, from the consumer’s point of view, often abstract and in need of explanation. Hellwig PR knows how to make medical technology easy to grasp. We build the bridge between your product and your customers, and we make your company present in the media. We do it with expertly researched and lively content, with meaningful user reports and value-added content.

module-col-badges

Customer testimonials

Julia RummelSenior Marketing Specialist, nal von minden GmbH

“The work of the Hellwig PR agency was a game changer for us. Ms Hellwig was highly successful in supporting us with press relations during the coronavirus pandemic. As a result, our rapid tests became very well-known at home and abroad very quickly, allowing us to increase production and expand our customer base. Ms Hellwig’s texts were always written in a very accurate and easily comprehensible manner, and her contacts with the media are so good that numerous media (including high-ranking radio and TV stations) from Germany and abroad have reported on us and our rapid tests.”

module-simple-image-text

You might also be interested in this.

Medicine PR

Medicine PR

As experts in medical communication, we know this for a fact: complex topics have to be distilled to the essentials, in an accurate and understandable manner. This is how we help doctors, clinics and medical associations to succeed.

As experts in medical communication, we know this for a fact: complex topics have to be distilled to the essentials, in an accurate and understandable manner. This is how we help doctors, clinics and medical associations to succeed.

Sports and Fitness PR

Sports and Fitness PR

The demand for sports and fitness is exploding. So is the supply. We do PR with an expertise in sports health. This is how we connect products, people and media through sales-effective platforms.

The demand for sports and fitness is exploding. So is the supply. We do PR with an expertise in sports health. This is how we connect products, people and media through sales-effective platforms.

Healthy Food PR

Healthy Food PR

Sustainable nutrition is the new beauty. We don’t just place your products on the market, but also your story that lies behind them. We do so with a fine sense for relevant topics and a well-developed health-oriented network among German and European editorial offices.

Sustainable nutrition is the new beauty. We don’t just place your products on the market, but also your story that lies behind them. We do so with a fine sense for relevant topics and a well-developed health-oriented network among German and European editorial offices.

module-contact-content
— On ‘In the media’

Contact us.

Hellwig PR
Health Communication Agency
Gabriele Hellwig, M.A.
Garstedter Weg 268
22455 Hamburg

module-stage

PR für Medizintechnik braucht Mechanik und Momentum.

Ohne Medizintechnik keine Spitzenmedizin. Doch der Markt ist stark fragmentiert. Umso wichtiger ist die verständliche und attraktive Darstellung Ihres Angebotes.

Group 2 Scroll

PR für Medizintechnik braucht Mechanik und Momentum.

Ohne Medizintechnik keine Spitzenmedizin. Doch der Markt ist stark fragmentiert. Umso wichtiger ist die verständliche und attraktive Darstellung Ihres Angebotes.

module-grid-content

Von kleinen Testkits bis zur KI im OP: Wer gewinnt die Medien?

Medizintechnik gilt als zukunftsträchtig und wachstumsstark. Doch auch die erfolgreichsten Experten und sogar marktführenden Anbieter müssen sich immer wieder um mehr Sichtbarkeit und verdiente Wertschätzung bemühen. Mit neuen Produkten, die bekannt gemacht werden müssen. Oder bewährten Produkten, die wieder ins Relevant Set gebracht werden sollen.

In Deutschland prägen vor allem kleinere und mittelständische Unternehmen diese Branche. Sie stehen vor großen Herausforderungen in Zeiten des digitalen Wandels und neuer Technologien, eines verstärkten Wettbewerbsdrucks, neuer Geschäfts- und Arbeitsmodelle und nicht zuletzt angesichts der noch nicht absehbaren Nachwirkungen der Pandemie. Daraus ergeben sich neue Chancen und neue Märkte, die genutzt werden sollten.

Erfolg hat, wer die Medien gewinnt! Es gilt, Ihre Produkte in den Fokus der Öffentlichkeit zu rücken. Eine Aufgabe, bei der eine individuell auf das Unternehmen und das Produkt zugeschnittene Pressearbeit eine entscheidende Rolle spielt.

module-grid-content

Hellwig PR versteht es, Medizintechnik (be)greifbar zu machen

Medizintechnik ist hoch spezialisiert, ausgesprochen komplex und aus Sicht des Verbrauchers häufig abstrakt und erklärungsbedürftig. Hellwig PR versteht es, Medizintechnik (be)greifbar zu machen. Wir bauen die Brücke zwischen Ihrem Produkt und Ihren Kunden, wir machen Ihr Unternehmen in den Medien präsent. Mit kompetent recherchiertem und lebendigem Content, mit aussagekräftigen Anwenderberichten und mehrwerthaltigen Inhalten.

module-col-badges

Kundenstimmen

Julia RummelSenior Marketing Specialist, nal von minden GmbH

„Die Arbeit der Agentur Hellwig PR war für uns ein Gamechanger. Frau Hellwig hat uns in der Corona-Pandemie sehr erfolgreich bei der Pressearbeit unterstützt. Unsere Schnelltests sind dadurch im In- und Ausland sehr schnell sehr bekannt geworden, sodass wir die Produktion erhöhen und unseren Kundenkreis ausweiten konnten. Die Texte von Frau Hellwig waren immer sehr präzise und verständlich geschrieben, ihre Kontakte zu den Medien sind so gut, dass zahlreiche Medien (auch hochrangige Radio- und TV-Sender) aus dem In- und Ausland über uns und unsere Schnelltests berichtet haben.“

module-simple-image-text

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren.

Medizin PR

Medizin PR

Als Experten für Medizinkommunikation wissen wir: Komplexe Themen müssen präzise und verständlich auf den Punkt gebracht werden. So verhelfen wir Ärzten, Kliniken und medizinischen Fachgesellschaften zum Erfolg.

Als Experten für Medizinkommunikation wissen wir: Komplexe Themen müssen präzise und verständlich auf den Punkt gebracht werden. So verhelfen wir Ärzten, Kliniken und medizinischen Fachgesellschaften zum Erfolg.

Sport und Fitness PR

Sport und Fitness PR

Der Bedarf an Sport und Fitness explodiert. Ebenso das Angebot. Wir machen PR mit sportlicher Gesundheitsexpertise. Und verbinden so Produkte, Menschen und Medien zu verkaufswirksamen Plattformen.

Der Bedarf an Sport und Fitness explodiert. Ebenso das Angebot. Wir machen PR mit sportlicher Gesundheitsexpertise. Und verbinden so Produkte, Menschen und Medien zu verkaufswirksamen Plattformen.

Healthy Food PR

Healthy Food PR

Nachhaltige Ernährung ist die neue Schönheit. Wir platzieren nicht nur Ihre Produkte, sondern Ihre Geschichte dahinter. Mit Feingespür für relevante Themen und einem gut ausgebauten Gesundheitsnetzwerk in deutschen und europäischen Redaktionen.

Nachhaltige Ernährung ist die neue Schönheit. Wir platzieren nicht nur Ihre Produkte, sondern Ihre Geschichte dahinter. Mit Feingespür für relevante Themen und einem gut ausgebauten Gesundheitsnetzwerk in deutschen und europäischen Redaktionen.

module-contact-content
— Auf in die Medien

Nehmen Sie
Kontakt auf.

Hellwig PR
Agentur für Gesundheitskommunikation
Gabriele Hellwig M.A.
Garstedter Weg 268
22455 Hamburg