module-stage

PR for medicine
needs lifeblood
and know-how.

Our speciality: PR and marketing for doctors, practices, joint practices, clinics, care facilities and medical associations.

Group 2 Scroll

PR for medicine
needs lifeblood
and know-how.

Our speciality: PR and marketing for doctors, practices, joint practices, clinics, care facilities and medical associations.

module-grid-content

The healthcare market is complex. So is the press work.

PR is becoming increasingly important for the healthcare market. Everyone is fighting for the goodwill of an increasingly well-informed and critical patient and customer. The general demand for quality is rising. At the same time, there is increasing competitive pressure, which is affecting doctors in private practice just as much as large clinic networks. This paradigm shift towards ever greater customer satisfaction means that the added value of medical services must be communicated very clearly.
Hellwig PR’s experience helps you stand out from the vast range of medical options with messaging that is both profound and attractive. We communicate your service offerings, your special expertise and your innovations, precisely tailored to your target groups. Our medical expertise makes it possible to present even complicated topics for you in a sophisticated manner.

module-grid-content

Greater reputation through credible communication.

Medical PR has special demands. Amidst strict regulations and legal requirements, it is important to communicate new service offerings in a fact-based, credible and authentic, yet also exciting, manner. At Hellwig PR, we know how to score points in the print press and online, on the Internet or on social media, with great sensitivity and a sure instinct. We’ve been doing it for 20 years to this day, with a strong network throughout Europe.

module-col-badges

Customer testimonials

Dr. Michael LichtenbergChief Physician, Clinic for Angiology, Hochsauerland Clinic

“I have been working with Gabriele Hellwig from the Hellwig PR agency for many years. We have gotten very busy through her excellent work, as we are now treating not only regional patients, but also many national ones.”

Dr. Konrad ScheuererOrthopaedic surgeon and head of the
Endoprosthesis Centre at the Wolfart Clinic in Gräfelfing

“Our very good collaboration with the Hellwig PR agency has been ongoing for over ten years. The articles that Ms. Hellwig got published for me in various media have always aroused great interest. They were very well researched and contained valuable additional information for patients on various topics. The response from patients has been very positive.”

Dr. Johannes HolzSports physician and orthopaedist, OrthoCentrum Hamburg

“For me as a sports physician, the collaboration with the Hellwig PR agency was and is a topic of particular interest, because Ms. Hellwig has very good contacts at various sports magazines. Numerous very good articles have already appeared on sports medicine topics and our OrthoCentrum, for example in Tennis Magazin or Handballwoche.”

module-simple-image-text

You might also be interested in this.

Medical Technology PR

Medical Technology PR

Enhance your image and win even more clients – with a meaningful unique selling proposition, credible user reports and well-thought-out press relations. For complex solutions that will move decision-makers. Especially in turbulent times.

Enhance your image and win even more clients – with a meaningful unique selling proposition, credible user reports and well-thought-out press relations. For complex solutions that will move decision-makers. Especially in turbulent times.

Sports and Fitness PR

Sports and Fitness PR

The demand for sports and fitness is exploding. So is the supply. We do PR with an expertise in sports health. This is how we connect products, people and media through sales-effective platforms.

The demand for sports and fitness is exploding. So is the supply. We do PR with an expertise in sports health. This is how we connect products, people and media through sales-effective platforms.

Healthy Food PR

Healthy Food PR

Sustainable nutrition is the new beauty. We don’t just place your products on the market, but also your story that lies behind them. We do so with a fine sense for relevant topics and a well-developed health-oriented network among German and European editorial offices.

Sustainable nutrition is the new beauty. We don’t just place your products on the market, but also your story that lies behind them. We do so with a fine sense for relevant topics and a well-developed health-oriented network among German and European editorial offices.

module-contact-content
— On ‘In the media’

Contact us.

Hellwig PR
Health Communication Agency
Gabriele Hellwig, M.A.
Garstedter Weg 268
22455 Hamburg

module-stage

PR für Medizin braucht Herzblut und Know-how.

Unsere Spezialdisziplin: PR und Marketing für Ärzte, Praxen, Praxisgemeinschaften, Kliniken, Pflegeeinrichtungen und medizinische Fachgesellschaften.

Group 2 Scroll

PR für Medizin braucht Herzblut und Know-how.

Unsere Spezialdisziplin: PR und Marketing für Ärzte, Praxen, Praxisgemeinschaften, Kliniken, Pflegeeinrichtungen und medizinische Fachgesellschaften.

module-grid-content

Der Healthcare-Markt ist komplex. Die Pressearbeit dafür auch.

PR wird für den Gesundheitsmarkt immer wichtiger. Alle kämpfen um die Gunst eines immer besser informierten und kritischen Patienten und Kunden. Der allgemeine Qualitätsanspruch steigt. Zugleich herrscht ein zunehmender Konkurrenzdruck, der niedergelassene Ärzte genauso betrifft wie große Klinik-Netzwerke. Dieser Paradigmenwechsel hin zu noch mehr Kundenzufriedenheit erfordert, dass Mehrwerte von Medizin-Angeboten sehr klar kommuniziert werden müssen.

Die Erfahrungen von Hellwig PR helfen dabei, mit profunden und attraktiven Botschaften herauszuragen aus dem unüberschaubaren Angebot medizinischer Möglichkeiten. Wir kommunizieren Ihre Leistungsangebote, Ihre besondere Expertise und Innovationen genau zugeschnitten auf Ihre Zielgruppen. Unser medizinisches Fachwissen ermöglicht es, auch komplizierte Themen für Sie anspruchsvoll umzusetzen.

module-grid-content

Mehr Reputation durch glaubwürdige Kommunikation.

Medizin PR stellt besondere Ansprüche. Inmitten strenger Regulierungen und gesetzlicher Vorgaben gilt es, neue Leistungsangebote sowohl faktenbasiert, glaubwürdig und authentisch als auch spannend zu kommunizieren.
Wir bei Hellwig PR wissen, wie wir dabei äußerst sensibel und mit Fingerspitzengefühl genau recherchiert in der Printpresse, online im Internet oder in den sozialen Medien punkten. Seit 20 Jahren und mittlerweile mit einem starken Netzwerk auch in ganz Europa.

module-col-badges

Kundenstimmen

Dr. Konrad ScheuererOrthopäde und Leiter des
Endoprothesenzentrums der WolfartKlinik in Gräfelfing

„Die sehr gute Zusammenarbeit mit der Agentur Hellwig PR besteht seit über zehn Jahren. Die Artikel, die Frau Hellwig in verschiedenen Medien für mich realisiert hat, sind immer auf großes Interesse gestoßen. Sie waren sehr gut recherchiert und enthielten wertvolle zusätzliche Informationen für Patienten zu unterschiedlichen Themen. Das Echo bei Patienten war sehr positiv.“

Dr. Michael LichtenbergChefarzt Klinik für Angiologie, Klinikum Hochsauerland
und Past Präsident der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Angiologie

„Ich arbeite schon seit vielen Jahren mit Gabriele Hellwig von der Agentur Hellwig PR zusammen. Wir haben durch ihre sehr gute Arbeit sehr viel zu tun, in dem wir nicht nur regionale, sondern auch viele überregionale Patienten betreuen.“

Dr. Johannes HolzSportmediziner und Orthopäde, OrthoCentrum Hamburg

„Für mich als Sportmediziner war und ist die Zusammenarbeit mit der Agentur Hellwig PR vor allem deswegen interessant, weil Frau Hellwig über sehr gute Kontakte zu verschiedenen Sportzeitschriften verfügt. Zahlreiche sehr gute Artikel sind bereits über sportmedizinische Themen und unser OrthoCentrum erschienen, zum Beispiel im Tennis Magazin oder der Handballwoche.“

module-simple-image-text

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren.

Medizin­technik PR

Medizin­technik PR

Steigern Sie Ihr Image und gewinnen Sie noch mehr Kunden. Mit aussagekräftiger Alleinstellung, glaubwürdigen Anwenderberichten und präziser Pressearbeit. Für komplexe Lösungen, die Entscheider bewegen. Ganz besonders in bewegten Zeiten.

Steigern Sie Ihr Image und gewinnen Sie noch mehr Kunden. Mit aussagekräftiger Alleinstellung, glaubwürdigen Anwenderberichten und präziser Pressearbeit. Für komplexe Lösungen, die Entscheider bewegen. Ganz besonders in bewegten Zeiten.

Sport und Fitness PR

Sport und Fitness PR

Der Bedarf an Sport und Fitness explodiert. Ebenso das Angebot. Wir machen PR mit sportlicher Gesundheitsexpertise. Und verbinden so Produkte, Menschen und Medien zu verkaufswirksamen Plattformen.

Der Bedarf an Sport und Fitness explodiert. Ebenso das Angebot. Wir machen PR mit sportlicher Gesundheitsexpertise. Und verbinden so Produkte, Menschen und Medien zu verkaufswirksamen Plattformen.

Healthy Food PR

Healthy Food PR

Nachhaltige Ernährung ist die neue Schönheit. Wir platzieren nicht nur Ihre Produkte, sondern Ihre Geschichte dahinter. Mit Feingespür für relevante Themen und einem gut ausgebauten Gesundheitsnetzwerk in deutschen und europäischen Redaktionen.

Nachhaltige Ernährung ist die neue Schönheit. Wir platzieren nicht nur Ihre Produkte, sondern Ihre Geschichte dahinter. Mit Feingespür für relevante Themen und einem gut ausgebauten Gesundheitsnetzwerk in deutschen und europäischen Redaktionen.

module-contact-content
— Auf in die Medien

Nehmen Sie
Kontakt auf.

Hellwig PR
Agentur für Gesundheitskommunikation
Gabriele Hellwig M.A.
Garstedter Weg 268
22455 Hamburg