module-stage

Healthy Food PR
whets the appetite for more.

Nutritional advice, cooking courses, organic shops, delivery services for organic food, trends such as functional food, superfoods or clean eating – healthy eating is the talk of the town.

Group 2 Scroll

Healthy Food PR
whets the appetite for more.

Nutritional advice, cooking courses, organic shops, delivery services for organic food, trends such as functional food, superfoods or clean eating – healthy eating is the talk of the town.

module-grid-content

Healthy eating is the name of the game. But that’s not enough to win it.

Conscious nutrition is now part of the mindset of people of all age groups. It is a prominent topic in traditional media and on social networks, on YouTube, TikTok, etc. Healthy food, whether from organic cultivation, climate-neutral, regional or seasonal, is booming like no other branch of the economy.

Eating styles have never been so varied and so individual. As if proving the saying “you are what you eat”, more and more people are defining themselves by their eating style. This is a trend that was already in the offing before the coronavirus, and it has been given an extra boost by the pandemic. Eating has also become a part of the culture. More and more survey respondents are saying that they’re preparing home-cooked meals more often than before the crisis, eating meals together with family and friends more often and also cooking together – preferably with fresh, local ingredients, sustainable and with an acceptable CO2 footprint.

The market for healthy food offers unique opportunities for suppliers and manufacturers, but it is being vigorously fought over, and often confusing in its diversity. Only with PR that is precisely targeted to the right audience can the opportunities be exploited and the products successfully positioned on the market.

module-grid-content

Hellwig PR tickles the taste buds of your target groups.

With our experience in marketing and public relations for medicine and health, we have an established standing in editorial offices. We stand for particularly credible and authentic messages, which meet the interests of journalists and hit a nerve among the target groups. Both regionally, in Germany, and with powerful partners throughout Europe.

module-col-badges

Customer testimonials

Dr. Michael LichtenbergChief Physician, Clinic for Angiology, Hochsauerland Clinic

“I have been working with Gabriele Hellwig from the Hellwig PR agency for many years. We have gotten very busy through her excellent work, as we are now treating not only regional patients, but also many national ones.”

Julia RummelSenior Marketing Specialist, nal von minden GmbH

“The work of the Hellwig PR agency was a game changer for us. Ms Hellwig was highly successful in supporting us with press relations during the coronavirus pandemic. As a result, our rapid tests became very well-known at home and abroad very quickly, allowing us to increase production and expand our customer base. Ms Hellwig’s texts were always written in a very accurate and easily comprehensible manner, and her contacts with the media are so good that numerous media (including high-ranking radio and TV stations) from Germany and abroad have reported on us and our rapid tests.”

Dr. Konrad ScheuererOrthopaedic surgeon and head of the
Endoprosthesis Centre at the Wolfart Clinic in Gräfelfing

“Our very good collaboration with the Hellwig PR agency has been ongoing for over ten years. The articles that Ms. Hellwig got published for me in various media have always aroused great interest. They were very well researched and contained valuable additional information for patients on various topics. The response from patients has been very positive.”

Bernd RossoPersonal trainer from fitness-trainer.berlin

“I have been working with Gabriele Hellwig’s media and PR agency for some time now. So far, the result of this collaboration is a number of successful publications in print media and on online portals! What I find outstanding is the straightforward professionalism and the goal-oriented way of working at all levels. Hellwig PR stands for competence and efficiency! The result for me is a great gain in attention, and a gain in terms of image and customer approval, in all areas of my activity! I absolutely recommend it!”

Dr. Johannes HolzSports physician and orthopaedist, OrthoCentrum Hamburg

“For me as a sports physician, the collaboration with the Hellwig PR agency was and is a topic of particular interest, because Ms. Hellwig has very good contacts at various sports magazines. Numerous very good articles have already appeared on sports medicine topics and our OrthoCentrum, for example in Tennis Magazin or Handballwoche.”

module-simple-image-text

You might also be interested in this.

Sports und Fitness PR

Sports und Fitness PR

The demand for sports and fitness is exploding. So is the supply. We do PR with an expertise in sports health. This is how we connect products, people and media through sales-effective platforms.

The demand for sports and fitness is exploding. So is the supply. We do PR with an expertise in sports health. This is how we connect products, people and media through sales-effective platforms.

Medical Technology PR

Medical Technology PR

Enhance your image and win even more clients – with a meaningful unique selling proposition, credible user reports and well-thought-out press relations. For complex solutions that will move decision-makers. Especially in turbulent times.

Enhance your image and win even more clients – with a meaningful unique selling proposition, credible user reports and well-thought-out press relations. For complex solutions that will move decision-makers. Especially in turbulent times.

Medicine PR

Medicine PR

As experts in medical communication, we know this for a fact: complex topics have to be distilled to the essentials, in an accurate and understandable manner. This is how we help doctors, clinics and medical associations to succeed.

As experts in medical communication, we know this for a fact: complex topics have to be distilled to the essentials, in an accurate and understandable manner. This is how we help doctors, clinics and medical associations to succeed.

module-contact-content
— On ‘In the media’

Contact us.

Hellwig PR
Health Communication Agency
Gabriele Hellwig, M.A.
Garstedter Weg 268
22455 Hamburg

module-stage

Healthy Food PR macht Appetit auf mehr.

Ernährungsberatung, Kochkurse, Hofläden, Lieferdienste für Bio-Lebensmittel, Trends wie Functional Food, Superfoods oder Clean Eating… Gesunde Ernährung ist in aller Munde.

Group 2 Scroll

Healthy Food PR macht Appetit auf mehr.

Ernährungsberatung, Kochkurse, Hofläden, Lieferdienste für Bio-Lebensmittel, Trends wie Functional Food, Superfoods oder Clean Eating… Gesunde Ernährung ist in aller Munde.

module-grid-content

Gesunde Ernährung ist das Thema. Aber es läuft nicht von allein.

Bewusste Ernährung gehört inzwischen zum Mindset aller Altersgruppen. Ist Thema in klassischen Medien und sozialen Netzwerken, auf YouTube, TikTok und Co. Gesunde Lebensmittel, ob aus Bio-Anbau, klimaneutral, regional oder saisonal, boomen wie kein anderer Wirtschaftszweig. Nie waren die Ernährungsstile so vielseitig und so individuell. Nach dem Motto „Du bist, was du isst“ definieren sich immer mehr Menschen über ihren Ernährungsstil. Ein Trend, der sich schon vor der Corona anbahnte und durch die Pandemie extra Anschub erhalten hat. Essen ist zudem ein Stück Kultur geworden. Immer mehr Studienbefragte geben an, dass sie häufiger als vor der Krise selbst zubereitete Speisen kochen, häufiger gemeinsam mit Familie und Freunden Mahlzeiten einnehmen und auch gemeinsam kochen. Am liebsten mit frischen, regionalen Zutaten, nachhaltig und mit einer vertretbaren CO2-Bilanz.

Der Markt für Healthy Food bietet einmalige Chancen für Anbieter und Hersteller, ist aber heiß umkämpft und in seiner Vielfalt häufig unübersichtlich. Nur mit zielgerichteter PR an die richtige Adresse lassen sich die Chancen nutzen und Produkte erfolgreich platzieren.

module-grid-content

Hellwig PR trifft den Geschmacksnerv Ihrer Zielgruppen.

Mit unserer Erfahrung aus Marketing und Public Relations für Medizin und Gesundheit haben wir ein gewachsenes Standing in den Redaktionen. Wir stehen für besonders glaubwürdige und authentische Botschaften, die das Interesse von Journalisten und den Nerv der Zielgruppen treffen. Regional, in Deutschland und mit starken Partnern auch in ganz Europa.

module-col-badges

Kundenstimmen

Julia RummelSenior Marketing Specialist, nal von minden GmbH

„Die Arbeit der Agentur Hellwig PR war für uns ein Gamechanger. Frau Hellwig hat uns in der Corona-Pandemie sehr erfolgreich bei der Pressearbeit unterstützt. Unsere Schnelltests sind dadurch im In- und Ausland sehr schnell sehr bekannt geworden, sodass wir die Produktion erhöhen und unseren Kundenkreis ausweiten konnten. Die Texte von Frau Hellwig waren immer sehr präzise und verständlich geschrieben, ihre Kontakte zu den Medien sind so gut, dass zahlreiche Medien (auch hochrangige Radio- und TV-Sender) aus dem In- und Ausland über uns und unsere Schnelltests berichtet haben.“

Dr. Michael LichtenbergChefarzt Klinik für Angiologie, Klinikum Hochsauerland
und Past Präsident der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Angiologie

„Ich arbeite schon seit vielen Jahren mit Gabriele Hellwig von der Agentur Hellwig PR zusammen. Wir haben durch ihre sehr gute Arbeit sehr viel zu tun, in dem wir nicht nur regionale, sondern auch viele überregionale Patienten betreuen.“

Dr. Konrad ScheuererOrthopäde und Leiter des
Endoprothesenzentrums der WolfartKlinik in Gräfelfing

„Die sehr gute Zusammenarbeit mit der Agentur Hellwig PR besteht seit über zehn Jahren. Die Artikel, die Frau Hellwig in verschiedenen Medien für mich realisiert hat, sind immer auf großes Interesse gestoßen. Sie waren sehr gut recherchiert und enthielten wertvolle zusätzliche Informationen für Patienten zu unterschiedlichen Themen. Das Echo bei Patienten war sehr positiv.“

Bernd RossoPersonal Trainer von fitness-trainer.berlin

„Ich arbeite seit längerem mit der Medien- und PR-Agentur von Gabriele Hellwig zusammen. Bisheriges Ergebnis dieser Zusammenarbeit sind diverse erfolgreiche Veröffentlichungen in Printmedien und auf Onlineportalen! Als herausragend empfinde ich die gradlinige Professionalität und die zielorientierte Arbeitsweise auf allen Ebenen. Hellwig PR steht für Kompetenz und Effizienz! Das Resultat ist für mich ein hoher Zugewinn an Aufmerksamkeit, Imagegewinn und Kundenzuspruch in allen Bereichen meiner Tätigkeit! Absolut empfehlenswert!“

Dr. Johannes HolzSportmediziner und Orthopäde, OrthoCentrum Hamburg

„Für mich als Sportmediziner war und ist die Zusammenarbeit mit der Agentur Hellwig PR vor allem deswegen interessant, weil Frau Hellwig über sehr gute Kontakte zu verschiedenen Sportzeitschriften verfügt. Zahlreiche sehr gute Artikel sind bereits über sportmedizinische Themen und unser OrthoCentrum erschienen, zum Beispiel im Tennis Magazin oder der Handballwoche.“

module-simple-image-text

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren.

Sport und Fitness PR

Sport und Fitness PR

Der Bedarf an Sport und Fitness explodiert. Ebenso das Angebot. Wir machen PR mit sportlicher Gesundheitsexpertise. Und verbinden so Produkte, Menschen und Medien zu verkaufswirksamen Plattformen.

Der Bedarf an Sport und Fitness explodiert. Ebenso das Angebot. Wir machen PR mit sportlicher Gesundheitsexpertise. Und verbinden so Produkte, Menschen und Medien zu verkaufswirksamen Plattformen.

Medizin­technik PR

Medizin­technik PR

Steigern Sie Ihr Image und gewinnen Sie noch mehr Kunden. Mit aussagekräftiger Alleinstellung, glaubwürdigen Anwenderberichten und präziser Pressearbeit. Für komplexe Lösungen, die Entscheider bewegen. Ganz besonders in bewegten Zeiten.

Steigern Sie Ihr Image und gewinnen Sie noch mehr Kunden. Mit aussagekräftiger Alleinstellung, glaubwürdigen Anwenderberichten und präziser Pressearbeit. Für komplexe Lösungen, die Entscheider bewegen. Ganz besonders in bewegten Zeiten.

Medizin PR

Medizin PR

Als Experten für Medizinkommunikation wissen wir: Komplexe Themen müssen präzise und verständlich auf den Punkt gebracht werden. So verhelfen wir Ärzten, Kliniken und medizinischen Fachgesellschaften zum Erfolg.

Als Experten für Medizinkommunikation wissen wir: Komplexe Themen müssen präzise und verständlich auf den Punkt gebracht werden. So verhelfen wir Ärzten, Kliniken und medizinischen Fachgesellschaften zum Erfolg.

module-contact-content
— Auf in die Medien

Nehmen Sie
Kontakt auf.

Hellwig PR
Agentur für Gesundheitskommunikation
Gabriele Hellwig M.A.
Garstedter Weg 268
22455 Hamburg