module-stage

Services

Public Relations and relevant content.

Health is the topic for our times! Not only since the coronavirus, but even more so in pandemic times, and afterwards. The areas of medicine, medical technology, sports and fitness, as well as healthy food, are coming into focus more and more.

Hellwig PR specialises in the topic of health – both in traditional and new media. With efficient PR and serious content work, we increase the awareness of your products, and build up the relevance and public image of private practices, clinics and companies.

Group 2 Scroll

Services

Public Relations and relevant content.

Health is the topic for our times! Not only since the coronavirus, but even more so in pandemic times, and afterwards. The areas of medicine, medical technology, sports and fitness, as well as healthy food, are coming into focus more and more.

Hellwig PR specialises in the topic of health – both in traditional and new media. With efficient PR and serious content work, we increase the awareness of your products, and build up the relevance and public image of private practices, clinics and companies.

module-benefit-list

Why Hellwig PR?

We have excellent contacts in editorial offices. This is because the head of the agency, Gabriele Hellwig, has been working in the media industry for 30 years. This enables us to place your topics in the media in a targeted manner.

Our medical know-how makes it possible to present even complicated topics for you in a sophisticated way. Agency leader Gabriele Hellwig has specialized in the medical field for 20 years.

Texts are our passion – well-researched, creative, as well as at the highest journalistic standard. Agency leader Gabriele Hellwig has already been honoured with two top-class medical journalism awards: she was awarded the proDente Journalism Award by the German Dental Association and the Bipolar Media Award by the Society for Bipolar Disorders. We know how your topics should be prepared so that the readers will enjoy consuming them and the name of the provider will be burned in their memory, so they will know who they can turn to.

The Hellwig PR agency gives individualised, honest and open advice and always has your goals in mind. We attach great importance to long-term cooperation. Our customers are enthusiastic.

see the customer testimonials
module-grid-content

Our services

Strategy, consulting
and concept

With the help of an outside view, new aspects will often come up that you can use for successful communication with your target groups. Healthy PR concepts are creative, but also require a clear analysis based on medical expertise. They surprise with original ideas, while their implementation is logically derived from the PR strategy.

Thus, the basis for your successful press relations is a solid concept with a professionally sound analysis of the current situation in the market. On this basis, we determine the communication goals together with you, formulate the necessary messaging to achieve them and define the optimal approach. You get a PR strategy that is precisely tailored to your needs and those of your target groups. Hellwig PR works in a goal- and result-oriented manner and we are committed to the success of your projects. In our work, originality and trustworthiness, credibility and authenticity are crucial elements.

Online PR and
communication

A strong and informative web presence is now the standard. Especially in the field of medicine, online PR is becoming increasingly important.

The Hellwig PR agency provides you with the right text for your website – written in an interesting manner, with concise headlines and a clear structure of the pages.

Your concrete benefits from online PR:

  • Optimal information of the target groups
  • Gaining new patients or customers
  • Increasing your level of popularity
  • Patient or customer loyalty
  • Enhancement of your image
  • Better visibility on search engines

International press relations

Would you like to make your products and services better known abroad, to gain more customers in Europe or even worldwide? Hellwig PR offers international press relations services.

In the context of globalization, the number of companies that are active abroad is continuously increasing. In order to be perceived in the best way, good press relations are almost essential for survival. In international press relations, it is not enough to just transfer a concept developed for the German market, for instance, and translate the press releases into the respective national language. It also makes no sense to send everything you sent in Germany to the media abroad.

Different countries means different customs. Successful international press relations work differently: the Hellwig PR agency works with PR professionals in the respective countries. These native speakers know the national and regional customs and traditions best, and all have very good journalist contacts, nurtured for years.

During the years, agency manager Gabriele Hellwig has built up an international network of highly qualified PR experts and journalists. There is optimal collaboration with numerous countries, especially France, Switzerland, Austria and Italy.

For you as a company or clinic, this means that Hellwig PR can manage the whole of international press relations for you. As a lead agency, we will develop – after consultation with you and with our PR experts abroad – a suitable multinational concept for you. This will be individually tailored to your wishes and goals.

Magazines, flyers
and brochures

High-quality patient and customer magazines will strengthen your image. At the same time, keeping patients and customers up to date will build closer ties between them and your practice, clinic or company.

As an experienced PR agency, Hellwig PR offers everything from a single source: from the concept and layout to the editorial content and the handling of the printing. So you can present yourself in the best possible way, we are also happy to create image brochures and flyers tailored to your target group. We will write expressive text that highlights your area of expertise.

Press releases
and press kits

Articles in the media attract more attention from readers than, for example, an advertisement. And they are always more credible – because the content of the text carries the seal of approval of the editors. As a result, it’s hard to find something more valuable for a health provider than a well-written press release that is picked up by the media.

Your concrete benefits from press releases:

  • You’ll get into the media you want.
  • Newspapers and magazines will write about you.
  • You will become better known to the public.
  • People will ask specifically about your services or products.
  • You will gain more patients or customers.
  • Your image will improve.
  • Previous patients or customers will feel reassured in their choice
    and remain loyal to your practice or company.
  • Your sales will increase.

We would also be happy to create targeted and customer-oriented press kits for you, through which we can adequately present your messages and offers in the health area using our considerable experience.

Individual
media distributor

The first step to appearing in the media at all is knowing the right contacts. Hellwig PR has a continuously growing media distribution list that is constantly kept up to date.

We will create an individualised list of all trade and consumer publications that are relevant for you. This also includes daily newspapers, online portals, as well as radio and television stations. On your request, press releases can be sent directly from Hellwig PR – together with a personal message to the relevant editor for the respective medium.

Social media
for B2B and B2C

Whether LinkedIn, Xing, Twitter or Instagram – social media is becoming more and more prominent. Using this fast mode of communication, target groups can be addressed directly.

This creates personal contact and a dialogue between the company and its respective customers, or between clinics/doctors and their patients. This creates loyalty and trust. Hellwig PR will be happy to advise you on whether using social media is advisable in your specific case. We will analyse which channels make sense for your products or services and, in consultation with you, we will develop a suitable social media strategy, as well as concrete editorial plans and content for the respective channels.

If you wish, we can set up your social media presence completely and also take care of user support. Upon your approval, we will post appropriate articles or photos, answer questions and respond to requests. As a result of our activities, your follower numbers are sure to increase quickly.

Digital press conferences

Press conferences are a suitable medium for covering extensive topics. In this day and age, they are also increasingly being conducted online. Together with you, Hellwig PR will develop ideas on how to make your press conference successful, through topics, participants, location and actions.

We prepare the complete press kit with text, background information and clinic or company showcase. We coordinate the invitation list of journalists with our action plan, invite the media, look after the journalists and moderate the conference. After the official part, the journalists have the opportunity for one-on-one interviews.

Hellwig PR also takes over telephone contact with the editorial offices after the press conference, as well as the evaluation.

Answering
press enquiries

Journalists usually have high expectations of PR professionals. They want their questions answered as quickly and professionally as possible.

Hellwig PR will be happy to manage all contact with the press for you. If there are any questions about your clinic, your company, individual services or products, we will be the contact for the media. We will answer enquiries in close consultation with you, organise interviews and supervise them.

module-grid-content

Everything done with one mind. And the right team for every job.

In Germany, to begin with. Europe-wide as well, in
France, Switzerland, Austria, Italy, etc.

At Hellwig PR, creative journalism, sales-promoting PR and health expertise are combined at the highest level. Our health know-how will bring you, with effective messaging, in trade and consumer media, on the internet and on social media.
More

module-simple-image-text

Gabriele Hellwig

your contact partner

A professional and media expert.
30 years in journalism.
20 years in health.
As passionate as ever.

Gabriele Hellwig

your contact partner

A professional and media expert.
30 years in journalism.
20 years in health.
As passionate as ever.

We have excellent contacts in the editorial offices. This ensures trustworthy press relations with a personal touch, which will also meet all your requirements in terms of health expertise and marketing experience.

We have excellent contacts in the editorial offices. This ensures trustworthy press relations with a personal touch, which will also meet all your requirements in terms of health expertise and marketing experience.

Agency owner Gabriele Hellwig is a trained journalist who knows the media world inside out. Two medical journalism awards stand as proof.
Medienpreis Bipolar 2004
proDente Journalistenpreis 2006
module-image-grid

Successful PR for
successful clients.

We will work for you throughout Europe – and right next door. If you have any questions or simply want to know more about our work, feel free to give us a call. We won’t just talk about ourselves, we’ll always have a helpful idea to offer.

module-col-badges

Customer testimonials

Dr. Michael LichtenbergChief Physician, Clinic for Angiology, Hochsauerland Clinic

“I have been working with Gabriele Hellwig from the Hellwig PR agency for many years. We have gotten very busy through her excellent work, as we are now treating not only regional patients, but also many national ones.”

Julia RummelSenior Marketing Specialist, nal von minden GmbH

“The work of the Hellwig PR agency was a game changer for us. Ms Hellwig was highly successful in supporting us with press relations during the coronavirus pandemic. As a result, our rapid tests became very well-known at home and abroad very quickly, allowing us to increase production and expand our customer base. Ms Hellwig’s texts were always written in a very accurate and easily comprehensible manner, and her contacts with the media are so good that numerous media (including high-ranking radio and TV stations) from Germany and abroad have reported on us and our rapid tests.”

Dr. Konrad ScheuererOrthopaedic surgeon and head of the
Endoprosthesis Centre at the Wolfart Clinic in Gräfelfing

“Our very good collaboration with the Hellwig PR agency has been ongoing for over ten years. The articles that Ms. Hellwig got published for me in various media have always aroused great interest. They were very well researched and contained valuable additional information for patients on various topics. The response from patients has been very positive.”

Bernd RossoPersonal trainer from fitness-trainer.berlin

“I have been working with Gabriele Hellwig’s media and PR agency for some time now. So far, the result of this collaboration is a number of successful publications in print media and on online portals! What I find outstanding is the straightforward professionalism and the goal-oriented way of working at all levels. Hellwig PR stands for competence and efficiency! The result for me is a great gain in attention, and a gain in terms of image and customer approval, in all areas of my activity! I absolutely recommend it!”

Dr. Johannes HolzSports physician and orthopaedist, OrthoCentrum Hamburg

“For me as a sports physician, the collaboration with the Hellwig PR agency was and is a topic of particular interest, because Ms. Hellwig has very good contacts at various sports magazines. Numerous very good articles have already appeared on sports medicine topics and our OrthoCentrum, for example in Tennis Magazin or Handballwoche.”

module-contact-content
— On ‘In the media’

Contact us.

Hellwig PR
Health Communication Agency
Gabriele Hellwig, M.A.
Garstedter Weg 268
22455 Hamburg

module-stage

Leistungen

Public Relations und relevanter Content

Hellwig PR hat sich auf das Thema Gesundheit spezialisiert – sowohl in den klassischen als auch in den neuen Medien. Mit effizienter PR und seriöser Contentarbeit steigern wir die Bekanntheit Ihrer Produkte und Leistungen, bauen die Relevanz und das Image von Praxen, Kliniken und Unternehmen aus. Mit Pressemeldungen, Fachbeiträgen oder Social Media Posts unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Einführung neuer Produkte und der Erschließung neuer Märkte, auch im Ausland.   
Group 2 Scroll

Leistungen

Public Relations und relevanter Content

Hellwig PR hat sich auf das Thema Gesundheit spezialisiert – sowohl in den klassischen als auch in den neuen Medien. Mit effizienter PR und seriöser Contentarbeit steigern wir die Bekanntheit Ihrer Produkte und Leistungen, bauen die Relevanz und das Image von Praxen, Kliniken und Unternehmen aus. Mit Pressemeldungen, Fachbeiträgen oder Social Media Posts unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Einführung neuer Produkte und der Erschließung neuer Märkte, auch im Ausland.   
module-grid-content is disabled!
module-benefit-list

Warum Hellwig PR?

Wir verfügen über hervorragende Kontakte zu den Redaktionen. Denn seit 30 Jahren arbeitet Agenturleiterin Gabriele Hellwig in der Medienbranche. So können wir gezielt Ihre Themen in den Medien unterbringen.

Unser medizinisches Know-how ermöglicht es, auch komplizierte Themen für Sie anspruchsvoll umzusetzen. Schon vor 20 Jahren hat sich Agenturleiterin Gabriele Hellwig auf den Medizinbereich spezialisiert.

Texte sind unsere Leidenschaft – genau recherchiert, kreativ sowie journalistisch auf höchstem Niveau. Agenturleiterin Gabriele Hellwig wurde bereits mit zwei hochkarätigen medizinischen Journalistenpreisen geehrt: Von der Bundeszahnärztekammer wurde ihr der proDente Journalistenpreis verliehen und von der Gesellschaft für bipolare Störungen der Medienpreis Bipolar. Wir wissen, wie Ihre Themen aufbereitet werden sollten, damit die Leser sie gern aufnehmen und den Anbieter in Erinnerung behalten. Und damit wissen, an wen sie sich wenden können.

Die Agentur Hellwig PR berät individuell, ehrlich und offen und hat immer Ihre Ziele im Blick. Wir legen Wert auf eine längerfristige Zusammenarbeit. Unsere Kunden sind begeistert.

Zu den Kundenstimmen
module-grid-content

Unsere Leistungen

Strategie, Beratung
und Konzept

Mit dem Blick von außen ergeben sich oft neue Aspekte, die Sie für eine erfolgreiche Kommunikation mit Ihren Zielgruppen nutzen können. Gesunde PR-Konzepte sind kreativ, erfordern aber eine klare Analyse auf Basis medizinischer Sachkenntnis. Sie überraschen mit originellen Ideen, die Maßnahmen leiten sich folgerichtig aus der PR-Strategie ab.

Grundlage für Ihre erfolgreiche Pressearbeit ist daher ein solides Konzept mit fachlich fundierter Analyse der aktuellen Situation im Markt. Darauf aufbauend legen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Kommunikationsziele fest, formulieren die hierfür notwendigen Botschaften und definieren die optimale Vorgehensweise. Sie erhalten eine PR-Strategie, die exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und die Ihrer Zielgruppen zugeschnitten ist. Hellwig PR arbeitet dabei ziel- und ergebnisorientiert und wir engagieren uns für den Erfolg Ihrer Projekte. Bei unserer Arbeit sind Originalität und Vertrauenswürdigkeit, Glaubwürdigkeit und Authentizität von entscheidender Bedeutung.

Online-PR und
Kommunikation

Ein guter, informativer Webauftritt gehört inzwischen zum Standard. Besonders im Bereich Medizin wird Online-PR zunehmend wichtiger.

Die Agentur Hellwig PR liefert Ihnen die passenden Texte für Ihre Website – interessant geschrieben, mit prägnanten Überschriften und einem übersichtlichen Aufbau der Seiten.

Ihr konkreter Nutzen von Online-PR:

  • Optimales Informieren der Zielgruppen
  • Gewinnen neuer Patienten bzw. Kunden
  • Erhöhung des Bekanntheitsgrades
  • Patienten- bzw. Kundenbindung
  • Imagesteigerung
  • Besseres Auffinden in Suchmaschinen

Internationale
Pressearbeit

Sie möchten Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen auch im Ausland bekannter machen, mehr Kunden in Europa oder sogar weltweit gewinnen? Hellwig PR bietet internationale Pressearbeit an.

Im Rahmen der Globalisierung steigt die Zahl der Unternehmen, die im Ausland aktiv sind, kontinuierlich an. Um optimal wahrgenommen zu werden, ist gute Pressearbeit fast schon überlebenswichtig. Bei der internationalen Pressearbeit reicht es nicht aus, ein für den deutschen Markt entwickeltes Konzept einfach zu übertragen und Pressemeldungen in die jeweilige Landessprache zu übersetzen. Es macht auch keinen Sinn, von Deutschland aus alles an die Medien im Ausland zu schicken.

Andere Länder, andere Sitten. Erfolgreiche internationale Pressearbeit funktioniert anders: Die Agentur Hellwig PR arbeitet mit PR-Profis in den jeweiligen Ländern zusammen. Diese Muttersprachler kennen die nationalen und regionalen Gepflogenheiten und Gebräuche am besten, verfügen alle über langjährige, sehr gute Journalistenkontakte.

Agenturleiterin Gabriele Hellwig hat in den vergangenen Jahren ein internationales Netz mit hochqualifizierten PR-Experten und Journalisten aufgebaut. Eine optimale Zusammenarbeit besteht mit zahlreichen Ländern, vor allem Frankreich, England, Italien und Spanien. Wir kennen unsere internationalen Partner persönlich.

Für Sie als Unternehmen oder Klinik bedeutet das: Hellwig PR kann für Sie die komplette internationale Pressearbeit managen. Als Lead-Agentur entwickeln wir – nach Absprache mit Ihnen und Rücksprache mit unseren PR-Experten im Ausland – ein für Sie passendes multinationales Konzept. Dieses ist individuell auf Ihre Wünsche und Ziele abgestimmt.

Magazine, Flyer
und Broschüren

Qualitativ hochwertige Patienten- und Kundenmagazine stärken Ihr Image. Wer Patienten und Kunden auf dem neuesten Stand hält, bindet sie gleichzeitig enger an die Praxis, Klinik oder das Unternehmen.

Als erfahrene PR-Agentur bietet Hellwig PR alles aus einer Hand: Vom Konzept und Layout über die redaktionellen Inhalte bis hin zur Abwicklung des Druckes. Damit Sie sich optimal präsentieren können, erstellen wir gern auch zielgruppengerechte Imagebroschüren sowie Flyer. Wir formulieren aussagefähige Texte, die Ihre Kompetenz unterstreichen.

Pressemitteilungen
und Pressemappen

Artikel in den Medien finden mehr Beachtung bei den Lesern als zum Beispiel eine Anzeige. Glaubwürdiger sind sie allemal. Denn der Inhalt des Textes trägt das Gütesiegel der Redaktion. Es gibt daher kaum etwas Wertvolleres für einen Gesundheitsanbieter als eine gut geschriebene Pressemitteilung, die von den Medien aufgegriffen wird.

Ihr konkreter Nutzen von Pressemitteilungen:

  • Sie kommen in die Medien, die Sie sich wünschen
  • Die Zeitungen und Zeitschriften berichten über Sie.
  • Sie werden bekannter in der Öffentlichkeit.
  • Die Menschen fragen gezielt nach Ihren Leistungen oder Produkten.
  • Sie gewinnen mehr Patienten bzw. Kunden.
  • Das Image verbessert sich.
  • Ihr Umsatz steigt.

Gern erstellen wir für Sie auch zielgerichtete und kundenorientierte Pressemappen, durch die wir Ihre Botschaften und Angebote zum Thema Gesundheit mit viel Erfahrung adäquat vorstellen.

Individueller
Medienverteiler

Der erste Schritt, um überhaupt in den Medien zu erscheinen, ist es, die richtigen Ansprechpartner zu kennen. Hellwig PR verfügt über einen kontinuierlich wachsenden Medienverteiler, der ständig auf dem aktuellen Stand gehalten wird.

Wir erstellen individuell eine Liste aller Fach- und Publikumszeitschriften, die für Sie relevant sind. Auch Tageszeitungen, Onlineportale sowie Radio- und Fernsehanstalten zählen dazu. Auf Wunsch werden die Pressemitteilungen direkt von Hellwig PR verschickt – mit persönlichem Anschreiben an den zuständigen Redakteur des jeweiligen Mediums.

Social Media B2B
und B2C

Ob LinkedIn, Xing, Twitter oder Instagram – die sozialen Medien werden immer wichtiger. Durch die schnelle Art der Kommunikation können Zielgruppen direkt angesprochen werden.

So entstehen ein persönlicher Kontakt und ein Dialog zwischen Unternehmen und den jeweiligen Kunden beziehungsweise Kliniken/Ärzten und ihren Patienten. Das bindet, schafft Vertrauen. Hellwig PR berät Sie gern, ob Social Media in Ihrem konkreten Fall empfehlenswert ist. Wir analysieren, welche Kanäle für Ihre Produkte oder Ihre Dienstleistungen sinnvoll sind und erarbeiten in Abstimmung mit Ihnen eine passende Social Media-Strategie sowie konkrete Redaktionspläne und Inhalte für die jeweiligen Kanäle.

Auf Wunsch bauen wir Ihre Social Media-Präsenz komplett auf und übernehmen auch die User-Betreuung. Nach Ihrer Freigabe posten wir entsprechende Beiträge oder Fotos, beantworten Fragen und reagieren auf Wünsche. Mit unseren Maßnahmen werden Ihre Follower-Zahlen sicher schnell ansteigen.

Digitale
Pressekonferenzen

Für umfangreiche Themen eignen sich Pressekonferenzen. In der heutigen Zeit auch verstärkt online. Hellwig PR entwickelt gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ideen, wie Ihre Pressekonferenz durch Themen, Teilnehmer, Ort und Aktionen erfolgreich wird.

Wir erstellen die komplette Pressemappe mit Texten, Hintergrundinformationen und Klinik- bzw. Firmenportrait. Die Einladungsliste der Journalisten stimmen wir mit unserem Aktionsplan ab, laden die Medien ein, betreuen die Journalisten und moderieren die Konferenz. Nach dem offiziellen Teil haben die Journalisten die Möglichkeit zu Einzelgesprächen.

Hellwig PR übernimmt ebenfalls den Telefonkontakt mit den Redaktionen nach der Pressekonferenz sowie die Auswertung.

Bearbeitung von
Presseanfragen

Journalisten haben meistens hohe Ansprüche an PR-Profis. Möglichst schnell und professionell möchten sie ihre Fragen beantwortet haben.

Gern managt Hellwig PR für Sie den gesamten Kontakt zur Presse. Bei Fragen zu Ihrer Klinik, Ihrem Unternehmen, einzelnen Leistungen oder Produkten sind wir Ansprechpartner für die Medien. Wir beantworten Anfragen in enger Rücksprache mit Ihnen, organisieren Interviews und betreuen diese.

module-contact-content is disabled!
module-grid-content

Alles aus einer Hand. Und für jeden Job das richtige Team.

Vor allem in Deutschland. Europaweit auch in Frankreich, Italien, Polen, Tschechien u.a.

Bei Hellwig PR sind kreativer Journalismus, verkaufsfördernde PR und Gesundheitsexpertise auf höchstem Niveau vereint. Unser Gesundheits-Know-how bringt Sie mit wirkungsvollen Botschaften in Fach- und Publikumsmedien, ins Internet und in die sozialen Medien.

Mehr
module-simple-image-text

Gabriele Hellwig

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Fach- und medienkompetent.
30 Jahre Journalismus.
20 Jahre Gesundheit.
Immer noch begeistert.

Gabriele Hellwig

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Fach- und medienkompetent.
30 Jahre Journalismus.
20 Jahre Gesundheit.
Immer noch begeistert.

Wir verfügen über hervorragende Kontakte zu den Redaktionen. Das sorgt für eine vertrauensvoll persönliche Pressearbeit, die auch Ihren Anforderungen an Gesundheitskompetenz und Marketing-Erfahrung gerecht wird.

Wir verfügen über hervorragende Kontakte zu den Redaktionen. Das sorgt für eine vertrauensvoll persönliche Pressearbeit, die auch Ihren Anforderungen an Gesundheitskompetenz und Marketing-Erfahrung gerecht wird.

Agenturleiterin ist Gabriele Hellwig. Die ausgebildete Journalistin wurde bereits mit medizinischen Journalistenpreisen geehrt.
Medienpreis Bipolar 2004
proDente Journalistenpreis 2006
module-image-grid

Erfolgreiche PR für
erfolgreiche Kunden.

Wir arbeiten für Sie in ganz Europa. Und bei Ihnen gleich nebenan. Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder einfach mehr über unsere Arbeit wissen möchten, rufen Sie uns gerne an. Wir präsentieren nicht nur uns, sondern immer auch eine gesunde Idee.

module-col-badges

Kundenstimmen

Dr. Michael LichtenbergChefarzt Klinik für Angiologie, Klinikum Hochsauerland
und Past Präsident der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Angiologie

„Ich arbeite schon seit vielen Jahren mit Gabriele Hellwig von der Agentur Hellwig PR zusammen. Wir haben durch ihre sehr gute Arbeit sehr viel zu tun, in dem wir nicht nur regionale, sondern auch viele überregionale Patienten betreuen.“

Julia RummelSenior Marketing Specialist, nal von minden GmbH

„Die Arbeit der Agentur Hellwig PR war für uns ein Gamechanger. Frau Hellwig hat uns in der Corona-Pandemie sehr erfolgreich bei der Pressearbeit unterstützt. Unsere Schnelltests sind dadurch im In- und Ausland sehr schnell sehr bekannt geworden, sodass wir die Produktion erhöhen und unseren Kundenkreis ausweiten konnten. Die Texte von Frau Hellwig waren immer sehr präzise und verständlich geschrieben, ihre Kontakte zu den Medien sind so gut, dass zahlreiche Medien (auch hochrangige Radio- und TV-Sender) aus dem In- und Ausland über uns und unsere Schnelltests berichtet haben.“

Dr. Konrad ScheuererOrthopäde und Leiter des
Endoprothesenzentrums der WolfartKlinik in Gräfelfing

„Die sehr gute Zusammenarbeit mit der Agentur Hellwig PR besteht seit über zehn Jahren. Die Artikel, die Frau Hellwig in verschiedenen Medien für mich realisiert hat, sind immer auf großes Interesse gestoßen. Sie waren sehr gut recherchiert und enthielten wertvolle zusätzliche Informationen für Patienten zu unterschiedlichen Themen. Das Echo bei Patienten war sehr positiv.“

Bernd RossoPersonal Trainer von fitness-trainer.berlin

„Ich arbeite seit längerem mit der Medien- und PR-Agentur von Gabriele Hellwig zusammen. Bisheriges Ergebnis dieser Zusammenarbeit sind diverse erfolgreiche Veröffentlichungen in Printmedien und auf Onlineportalen! Als herausragend empfinde ich die gradlinige Professionalität und die zielorientierte Arbeitsweise auf allen Ebenen. Hellwig PR steht für Kompetenz und Effizienz! Das Resultat ist für mich ein hoher Zugewinn an Aufmerksamkeit, Imagegewinn und Kundenzuspruch in allen Bereichen meiner Tätigkeit! Absolut empfehlenswert!“

Dr. Johannes HolzSportmediziner und Orthopäde, OrthoCentrum Hamburg

„Für mich als Sportmediziner war und ist die Zusammenarbeit mit der Agentur Hellwig PR vor allem deswegen interessant, weil Frau Hellwig über sehr gute Kontakte zu verschiedenen Sportzeitschriften verfügt. Zahlreiche sehr gute Artikel sind bereits über sportmedizinische Themen und unser OrthoCentrum erschienen, zum Beispiel im Tennis Magazin oder der Handballwoche.“

module-contact-content
— Auf in die Medien

Nehmen Sie
Kontakt auf.

Hellwig PR
Agentur für Gesundheitskommunikation
Gabriele Hellwig M.A.
Garstedter Weg 268
22455 Hamburg